163 Experiences

...
You are cordially invited to experience the luxurious outdoors of our farm located in alammariya, surrounded by lush greenery and fresh air, our farm provides an unparalleled opportunity to immerse yourself in Saudi Arabian culture and hospitality. Upon arrival, you will be greeted with traditional Saudi Arabian coffee and dates, a symbol of our w ...
Riyadh
...
Alsadoun villa is a beautiful villa that was transferred to 3 different homes for the grandfather, the daughter, and the big brother. When you enter the villa, you will be hosted in two different homes at the same time. Abullah Alsadoun a Saudi writer, a retired maj general, loving father, and grandfather. where he lives in a villa that was transf ...
Riyadh
...
We take a tour close to see different types of camels. We will first see the Arabian camels, then we go to see the Chinese hybrid camels with two humps, and then the rare Mauritanian camels with blue eyes. Guests will feed and try milking camels. (This experience is only for evening tours.) You can also ride one of the designated camels and take ...
Riyadh
(5.0)
...
Welcome to our family farm that is in Althumama area only 30 min away from the center of Riyadh, you will meet some of my family members who will be serving our original family recipe secret Arabic Coffee along with the farm production of dates. We will then go around showing palm trees and different types that produce our dates, after you will get ...
Riyadh
...
Abrar and her family lives in Dhahranand originally comes from Najdi roots. The family has different talents from the artist sister to the passionate cooker. When you enter their house, you will be welcomed by the family with original black incense. Then you will start the sitting by drinking the Arabic coffee and famous desserts in the eastern r ...
Dhahran
(5.0)
...
Me and my family in our home with love and welcome. During our experience, we will take you on an interesting cultural journey, where we will introduce you to our culture and traditions. First, we will prepare to gather Saudi coffee and serve it with different types of original dates from our farm. After that, We will take you on a tou ...
Riyadh
(5.0)
...
Hi, We would like to invite you to our family home, and meet my parents and family, We will be having Saudi coffee and local dates. For lunch, my mom will cook for you our famous traditional authentic Saudi food. We will chat about our culture and would like to know more about yours. Classic Menu: First, Welcoming guests with Saudi hospitali ...
Riyadh
(5.0)
...
The guest will spend an enjoyable time in a popular Gulf atmosphere, in which he will drink Arabic coffee and Al-Khalas Al-Hasawi dates, then he will be served delicious Gulf fish and appetizers, followed by a popular Gulf dessert flavored with saffron and cardamom, interspersed with a musical atmosphere from the quiet eastern region, as if you wer ...
Riyadh
(5.0)
...
The guest will spend a pleasant time in a traditional Madinah atmosphere. We will start the journey by serving Saudi coffee with different type of dates. Hijazi food dishes will be served to them, such as Bukhari rice, Mantu, Yagmash, and Shoshbarak soup, followed by a popular Hijazi dessert such as Kunafa and Basbousa, and sweets served with spic ...
Medina

165 تجربه

...
‎‏‎يسرنا دعوتكم لزيارة مزرعتنا بالعمارية والتمتع بالطبيعة الخضراء والهواء النقي التي تحيط بها ، نوفر فرصة فريدة للانغماس في ثقافة الضيافة السعوديه ‎‏‎عند الوصول، سيتم استقبالكم وتقديم القهوه السعوديه وانواع من التمور لكونها رمزا لضيافتنا ‎‏‎كما يوجد مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة بما في ذلك سماع الموسيقى السعودية التقليدية.وفي فترة ماقبل المساء يمكن ...
الرياض
...
عبدالله السعدون كاتب وأب وجّد محب يفتخر ببلده وذكرياته بها. يعيش أبو نايف في هذا البيت الذي يبلغ أكثر من 1500 متر، والذي تم تقسيمه بطريقة فريدة لتسكن به ثلاثة أجيال مختلفة. خلال الزيارة سيكون هناك جولة في متحف البيت الصغير وحكاوي مختلفة. ثم سيتم الانتقال الى جلسة الغداء او العشاء لتناولها مع العائلة. وأخيرا سيكون هناك القهوة والشاي في الملحق ا ...
الرياض
...
سنقوم بجولة لرؤية أنواع من الابل فسنرى اولاً الابل العربية ثم بعد ذلك نذهب لرؤية الابل الصينية المهجنة ذات السنامين ثم الابل الموريتانية النادرة ذات العيون الزرقاء . سنقوم بإطعامها وتجربة حلبها . (وهذه التجربة مخصصة فقط للجولات المسائية ). كما يمكنكم ركوب احدى الابل المخصصة لذلك والتصوير معها . سأقدم الضيافة السعودية من القهوة السعودية و ال ...
الرياض
(5.0)
...
مرحبًا بكم في مزرعة عائلتنا التي تقع في منطقة الثمامة على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من وسط الرياض ، ستلتقون ببعض أفراد اسرتنا الذين سيقدمون وصفة العائلة الأصلية للقهوة العربية و تتذوقون إنتاج المزرعة من التمر. سنقوم بعد ذلك بجولة في المزرعه لروئية أشجار النخيل والأنواع المختلفة التي تنتج تمورنا ، بعدها سوف تتذوقون بعض المأكولات السعودية التقليدية لدينا وهي ...
الرياض
...
عند دخولك للمنزل سيتم استقبالك بالبخور واللباس التقليدي السعودي. ليبدأ بعدها التعارف مع شرب القهوة العربية وتناول الحلويات الخاصة بمنطقة الشرقية. ثم سيتم أخذك الى الجلسات الداخلية لتناول مختلف الأطباق التي تقدم بطريقة خاصة لا يعرفها الا أهل الشرقية. في نهاية الجلسة ستأخذ معك تذكاراً جميلا لتتذكر هذه التجربة والني سيتم صنعها أمامك من قبل الأخت الو ...
الظهران
(5.0)
...
أستقبلكم وعائلتي في منزلنا بكل حب و ترحاب، سنأخذكم خلال التجربة في رحلة ثقافية ممتعة نعرفكم فيها عن ثقافتنا وتقاليدنا. أولا سنقوم بتحضير القههوة السعودية معا ، و التى سنقدم معها عدة أنواع من التمور العضوية المزروعة في مزرعتنا. ثم سنأخذكم في جولة في أرجاء المنزل و سأعرفكم على مكتبتنا الى تحتوى عدد كبير من الكتب و سنقوم بإلتقاط لكم بعض الصور في ...
الرياض
(5.0)
...
مرحبا بكم في منزل عائلتنا بداية نرحب بضيوفنا بالقهوة العربية والتمر من مزارعنا الخاصة، ومن ثم سوف نأكل وليمة من طبخ الوالدة من أنواع مختلفة من الاكل السعودي. وخلال التجربة سنستمتع في تبادل الحديث عن ثقافاتنا المختلفة :منيو كلاسيكي أولاً، الترحيب بالضيوف بالضيافة السعودية (القهوة السعودية وأنواع التمور العضوية) :مقبلات سلطة سعودية ...
الرياض
(5.0)
...
سيقضي الضيف وقت ممتع باجواء شعبية خليجية يتناول فيها القهوة العربية وتمر الخلاص الحساوي ثم يقدم له مشمول السمك الخليجي الذيذ والمقبلات يليها تحلية شعبية خليجية منكهة بالزعفران والهيل وتتخللها اجواء موسيقية من المنطقة الشرقية الهادئة وكانك على شاطئ نصف القمر منيو التجربة : المقبلات : سلطات سعودية. صوص معبوج التمر (تمر ، زيت زيتون و ...
الرياض
(5.0)
...
سيقضي الضيف وقت ممتع باجواء شعبية حجازية ونكهة مدينية يتناول فيها القهوة العربية وتمر العجوة والسكرية، وسوف تقدم لهم الأطباق الغذائية الحجازية كالرز البخاري والمنتو واليغمش وشوربة الشوشبرك يليها تحلية شعبية حجازية كالكنافة والبسبوسة وحلى المقدمة مع شاهي بنعناع الحبق والورد المديني وتتخللها اجواء موسيقية من المنطقة الغربية الهادئة . ...
المدينة المنورة