177 Experiences

Stay
Experience
...
Step back in time and immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Hijazi culture. Inside a heritage house that's witnessed over 150 years of history, we invite you on a journey through tradition and hospitality. House Tour Discover ancient Hijazi customs and traditions in a tour inside the heritage house, where you'll learn about the daily life ...
Jeddah
...
Welcome to my home! Hi, I am a young Saudi female who loves cooking and hospitality, I also like to meet new people and introduce them to our rich culture of food and beverages. In our experience, I will teach you how we make our Saudi Arabian coffee, along with tasting different kinds of dates, and explain the origins of the dates and how we ...
Riyadh
...
Get ready to explore the beauty of the old farms of AlUla, where the palm trees sway in the horizon, creating a serene and relaxing atmosphere. Our tour will begin with a walk through the magnificent palm groves, allowing you to enjoy the natural beauty and learn about the history of these ancient farms and the traditional farming techniques used i ...
Al-Ula
...
Me and my wife welcome guests with our children into our home to experience an authentic Hijazi household. Initially, you will be greeted with traditional Saudi hospitality, including Saudi coffee served with three types of luxurious organic dates. These first moments will serve as a warm welcome reflecting the renowned hospitality of our cultu ...
Riyadh
...
Deemah Home

Experience

I welcome you to my home studio where you will have the opportunity to try making your own pottery piece and taste the most delicious Najdi sweets. In this experience, you will live a unique journey that combines traditional Saudi arts and authentic hospitality. Together, we will learn how to shape clay and create artistic pieces with your own h ...
Riyadh
...
Al Rashid farm

Experience

Sajjad will be welcome you in his family farm, with two home meals made by his family of the farm, which are breakfast and a soggy lunch, cooked on wood, with Saudi hospitality of dates, Arabic coffee and drinking tea. During the experiment, I will talk about the Al-Ahsa and its tourist places.
Hasa
...
It will be an introductory tour of the corners of the house and enjoyment and take shots and introduce us and share with us the numbers of breakfasts and from there * Al-Aseeda Al-Ahsa'I * The worshipper ♦ Eggs with onions * Hassawi values ♦ Liver, beans, eggs with toast and brioche ♦ A beautiful menu for al-Hasawi lunch * Rice hassawi w ...
Hasa
...
In this experience, you will have a unique experience in which we will learn about Hijazi culture and talk with you more about Hijazi fashion. We will tell you more about women’s Hijazi fashion ( Mahram and Almudawara) and we will also introduce you to men’s fashion (Thobe and Shemagh). While enjoying Saudi hospitality, preparing Hijazi almond cof ...
Jeddah
...
From Abha city, the visual artist Asmaa opens her home to explore the world of ceramics craftsmanship in all its beautiful and exciting details. In this unique experience, you will delve into the art of ceramics through an interactive and engaging session. Your journey in the pottery studio begins with witnessing how pieces are centered on the s ...
Abha

177 تجربه

مبيت
تجربه
...
عد بالزمن إلى الوراء وانغمس في عالم الثقافة الحجازية الساحر. داخل بيت تراثي شهد أكثر من 150 عامًا من التاريخ، ندعوك في رحلة عبر التقاليد والضيافة الأصيلة. جولة في البيت استكشف العادات والتقاليد الحجازية القديمة في جولة داخل البيت التراثي، حيث ستتعرف على تفاصيل الحياة اليومية لأهل الحجاز على مر العصور. ضيافة دافئة استمتع بتذوق القهوة السعودي ...
جدة
...
أهلا بكم في منزلي استمتع في الطبخ والتعرف على ثقافات اخرى، ستتعرفون معي عن كيفية عمل القهوة السعودية و الشاي ومقدمة وشرح عن الاطباق السعودية المشهورة وكيفية طبخها. وسوف نتعرف ونتذوق انواع مختلفة من التمور المشهورة في السعودية وعن مصادرها. منيو كلاسيكي: أولاً، الترحيب بالضيوف بالضيافة السعودية (القهوة السعودية وأنواع التمور العضوية) :مقب ...
الرياض
...
استعدوا لاستكشاف جمال المزارع القديمة في العلا حيث تتمايل أشجار النخيل في الأفق، وتملأ المكان بأجواء هادئة ومريحة. سنبدأ جولتنا بالسير بين بساتين النخيل الرائعة، حيث يمكنكم الاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة والتعرف على تاريخ هذه المزارع القديمة وأساليب الزراعة التقليدية المتبعة في العلا. بعد الجولة، ندعوكم للجلوس والاسترخاء داخل مزرعتي الخاصة، حيث تنتظركم ...
العلا
...
استقبلكم مع زوجتي و أطفالي داخل منزلنا لتعيش تجربة كاملة متكاملة تعرفك على البيوت الحجازية الأصيلة. في البداية راح نرحب بكم بالضيافة السعودية ألاصيلة والتى تشمل القهوة السعودية المقدمة مع ثلاث أنواع من التمور العضوية الفاخرة. هذه اللحظات الأولى ستكون بمثابة ترحيب حار يعكس كرم الضيافة الذي تشتهر به ثقافتنا. بعدها راح اخذكم في جولة تعريفية عن مقتن ...
الرياض
...
بيت ديمه

تجربه

أرحب بكم في استوديو الخاص بي داخل منزلي حيث ستتاح لكم الفرصة لتجربة صنع قطعة فخار خاصة بكم وتذوق أشهى الحلويات النجدية الشهية. في هذه التجربة ستعيش تجربة فريدة تجمع بين الفنون السعودية التقليدية والضيافة الأصيلة سنتعلم سويا كيفية تشكيل الطين وصنع قطع فنية بأيديكم. سواء كنتم مبتدئين أو لديكم خبرة سابقة، ستجدون المتعة والتحدي في كل خطوة من هذه التجر ...
الرياض
...
يستقبلكم يستضيفنا سجاد في مجلسة داخل المزرعة مع تناول وجبتين من صنع أهل المزرعة وهم وجبة الافطار و وجبة الغداء مندي مطبوخ على الحطب مع تقديم الضيافة السعودية من التمر والقهوة العربية و شرب الشاي ، خلال التجربة ستناول الاحاديث عن منطقة الاحساء والأماكن السياحية فيها . ...
الأحساء
...
ستكون جولة تعريفية بأركان المنزل والاستمتاع واخذ لقطات والتعريف ومشاركتنا بأعداد وجبات الإفطار الاحسائي ومنها * العصيدة الأحسائيه * المبصل * بيض بالبصل * لقيمات حساويه * وكبده وفول وبيض بالتوست وبريوش * ومنيو جميل للغداء الحساوي * رز حساوي باللحم ومفلق * كبسة لحم ودجاج حساوية * مندي لحم ودجاج حساويه * طبقات الروبيان مع الرز * هري ...
الأحساء
...
أرحب بكم داخل منزلي لنعيش تجربة مميزة والتي سنتعرف فيها على الثقافة الحجازية و الحديث معكم اكثر عن الازياء الحجازية ، سنعرفكم اكثر عن الازياء الحجازية الخاصة بالنساء (المحرمة و المدورة) وايضا سنعرفكم على الازياء الرجالية (الثوب والشماغ) مع الاستمتاع بالضيافة السعودية وتحضر سويا قهوة اللوز الحجازية والاستمتاع بقصتها والاستمتاع بتناولها معا مع تباد ...
جدة
...
من مدينة أبها، تفتح الفنانة التشكيلية أسماء أبواب منزلها لاستكشاف عالم صناعة الخزف بكل تفاصيله الجميلة والمثيرة. في هذه التجربة الفريدة، ستتعرفون على فنون صناعة الخزف من خلال تجربة تفاعلية وشيقة. استقبالكم في استوديو الفخار يبدأ بمشاهدة كيفية وضع القطعة على العجلة الدوارة، حيث تبدأ عملية التوسيط للطين بأنامل خبيرة. ستتعلمون كيفية رفع الطين وتشكي ...
أبها