177 Experiences

Stay
Experience
...
In this experience guests will visit Um Mohammad home museum to explore the Jazan heritage and traditional crafts the host creats, while trying the famous homemade dishes in Jazan
jazan
...
Guests will be greeted at an elegant, Andalusian-style compound to enjoy an acculturated home-cooked meal prepared with the finest of organic ingredients sourced from within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia itself. Guests will have the opportunity to peruse the compound grounds, taking in the full experience of Islamic and Andalusian architecture fro ...
Dammam
...
Collage Art

Experience

As art is distinctive and unique, it depends on cutting and adding an adhesive to your materials together in a single panel. Collage Art relies on the use of newspaper clippings, parts of handmade colored paper, ribbons, parts of other artwork, or photographs. Then all said materials combine in a canvas to create your art piece, with the different ...
Riyadh
...
Lomi Hasawi

Experience

The tourist should try how to pick lemons, how to store them, enjoy eating them, make hot and cold drinks from them, and enjoy the rural atmosphere.
Hasa
...
Welcome to our cozy Asiri home, where we open our doors to welcome you with warmth and hospitality. The reception begins in our traditional majlis, where guests are treated to authentic Saudi Arabic coffee and tea, accompanied by delicious Al-Ajwa dates and local sweets. We then serve a traditional dinner that includes: Asiri Rice with Chicken: ...
Abha
(5.0)
...
I will welcome you into our Asiri home, which shows the beauty of Asiri designs decorated with stone and wood. You will enjoy the home decoration, especially with the natural scenes that surround the home. I will add traditional clothes so you can wear them and take pictures. The home includes: Six bedrooms Five bathrooms Two kitchens A ...
Al sawda
...
Cooking Hijazi Food

Experience

1-Welcome Guest with Saudi hospitality such as Saudi coffee and dates 2-Getting to know each other 3-Cooking your delicious meal in my kitchen 4-Enjoy your hand made meal that we cooked together
Jeddah
...
We are a loving family passionate about showing visitors from inside and outside Saudi the beauty of Asir. My family and I have built this farm with great love and welcomed many guests to our farm throughout the years. My wife has the most delicious food you can try in the Asir region. And my daughter is the backbone of this farm through her he ...
Al sawda
...
Experience the old Saudi marriage called Daza, and learn about the traditions of the senior Saudi marriage, including henna inscriptions, poetic songs, wedding performances, and customs, and listening to popular songs. At the end of the experience, you can wear a traditional costume and take pictures with it.
Hasa

177 تجربه

مبيت
تجربه
...
تراث جازان

تجربه

في هذه التجربة سنأخذ ضيوفنا في متحف منزل أم محمد للتعرف على تراث جازان والمشغولات الحرفية التي تقوم بها من الدباغة و الخوص و الخرز مع تقديم وجبات شهية متعارف عليها في جازان
جازان
...
سيتم الترحيب بالضيوف في مجمع أنيق على الطراز الأندلسي للاستمتاع بوجبة مطبوخة في المنزل محضرة من أجود المكونات العضوية التي يتم الحصول عليها من داخل المملكة العربية السعودية. ستتاح الفرصة للضيوف للاطلاع على أراضي المجمع ، والاستمتاع بالتجربة الكاملة للهندسة المعمارية الإسلامية والأندلسية من القرن الحادي عشر الميلادي ، بينما يستمتعون بالتعهد الأصي ...
الدمام
...
فن الكولاج

تجربه

فن متميز عن غيره من الفنون إذ يعتمد على قص ولصق عدة خامات مختلفة معا في لوحة واحدة,يعتمد فن الكولاج على استخدام قصاصات الجرائد ، أجزاء من الورق الملون المصنع يدويا ، الأشرطة ، وأجزاء من أعمال فنية أخرى ، أو صور فوتوغرافية ، ثم تجمع كل هذه القطع المختلفة وتلصق على لوحة خشبية أو قطعة من الزجاج. ...
الرياض
...
لومي حساوي

تجربه

ان يجرب السائح كيفية قطف الليمون،وطرق تخزينة،والتلذذ باكله وعمل المشروب الساخن والبارد منه،والاستمتاع بالاجواء الريفية
الأحساء
...
مرحبًا بكم في منزلي ذو الطابع العسيري، حيث نفتح أبوابنا لاستقبالكم بأجواء من الود والضيافة مع زوجتي واولادي. يبدأ الاستقبال في المجلس التقليدي حيث يُعد الضيوف بمشروبات القهوة السعودية والشاي المقدم مع اجود انواع التمور العجوة والحلويات المحلية اللذيذة. ثم نقدم وجبة عشاء شعبية تتضمن: أرز عسيري مع دجاج: طبق من الأرز المتبل مع قطع الدجاج المطهية با ...
أبها
(5.0)
...
استقبلكم في منزلي ذو الطابع العسيري الذي يمتزج فيه جمال الحجر مع الاخشاب وبمنقوشات القط العسيري للاستمتاع في المناظر الطبيعية التي تحيط بالمنزل. خلال الزيارة سنعرفكم بالملابس العسيرية والتي يمكن ارتدائها وتصوير صور تذكارية به. البيت يتسع لعشرة أشخاص ومجهز في : ٦ غرف نوم ٥ دورات مياه ٢ مطابخ مجهزة حديقة خلفية حوش سيارات أمامي يتسع ل ٨ سي ...
السودة
...
1-استضافة الضيوف وتقديم الضيافة المناسبة لهم. 2- التعرف عليهم . 3- الانتقال الي المطبخ . 4- بعد انتهاء اعداد الوصفه نتناولها .
جدة
...
اهلا وسهلا في مزرعتنا وعائلتي بنينا هذه المزرعة بحب واستقبلنا بها العديد من الزوار. كل فرد من عائلتنا هو جزء من هذه التجربة وهذا ما يجعل تجربتنا مميزة. زوجتي لديها أفضل وأشهى المأكولات التي صنعت من خيرات المزرعة. وابنتي عهود هي المشرف على كل الأشياء. خلال زيارتكم سيكون هناك: جولة في المزرعة واستمتاع في الهواء النقي وجبة إفطار أو غداء أو عشاء ب ...
السودة
...
عيش تجربة الزواج السعودي القديم والذي يطلق عليه دزة، وتعرف على عادات وتقاليد الزواج السعودي القديم،بما فيه من نقش الحناء،والأهازيج الشعرية،والعروض التمثيلية للزفاف، وسماع الاغاني الشعبية،والعرضة،وفي نهاية التجربة يمكنك ارتداء الزي التقليدي و التصوير به ...
الأحساء