165 Experiences

...
Get ready for an unparalleled luxury experience in the heart of the charming nature of the Abha region, where a special reception awaits you in a luxurious villa characterized by a calm and comfortable atmosphere. The host and his family welcome you with Saudi hospitality, consisting of Saudi coffee and dates, along with the provision of hot and co ...
Abha
...
Experience the enchantment of Audat Sudyr, Saudi Arabia with a visit to our local palm trees farm. Immerse yourself in the rich heritage of date cultivation, and Saudi culture where you can pick and savor the freshest dates straight from the palm trees and enjoy a local experience. Discover the essence of Saudi hospitality as you embark on a guided ...
Sudayr
...
The visitor will discover a variety of Medianh cuisine spices and learn about some of the most famous dishes. Get ready for a unique and exciting journey into the world of flavors and authenticity with an exceptional heritage experience! Book this experience to learn about the ancient dishes of the city. You will have the opportunity to uncover c ...
Riyadh
...
At my garden, Immerse yourself in a unique and exhilarating Rose headband experience in the heart of Asir, known for its natural beauty and distinctive aromatic plants. During this exceptional journey, you'll discover the intricate art of crafting the Asiri rose collar, learning about the special intricacies behind each element of this beautiful cr ...
Abha
...
Get ready for a magical journey immersed in the world of tea with the "Exclusive Tea Tour with Tea of the Kingdom." Join us in this unique experience where you will discover over 300 varieties of premium teas in our own laboratory, delving into the depth of the tea-making process with all its enchanting details. You will have the opportunity to ex ...
Riyadh
...
Join us for a unique 2-hour journey into the heart of Saudi culture. In this immersive experience, you will: Savor the rich and aromatic flavors of traditional Saudi coffee, freshly brewed. Taste a variety of exquisite dates, each with its own distinct taste and texture. Learn about and try on traditional Saudi clothing, and get a glimpse into ...
Riyadh
...
Our dear guest, at the beginning of this distinctive rural experience, you will be welcomed by Saudi coffee along with the most famous types of dates in the region (Al -Khalas Al-Hasawi), then you will taste one of the most famous dishes in the region (Hasawi rice) and you will also taste red bread (Hasawi bread) for mens, you will try wearing (th ...
Hasa
...
Welcome dear guests It is with great joy and honor that my family and I extend a warm welcome to our humble home. We are thrilled to have you join us for what promises to be a memorable experience steeped in Saudi tradition and hospitality. Our journey together begins with a taste of authentic Saudi coffee, accompanied by the finest dates, a hall ...
Mecca
...
Get ready for an unforgettable tourist experience in the heart of a Saudi family's home, where we welcome you with friendly smiles and generous hospitality that reflects our ancient heritage. We greet you first in the authentic Saudi way, welcoming our guests with incense and offering authentic Saudi hospitality, which includes Saudi coffee served ...
Yanbu

177 تجربه

مبيت
تجربه
...
تجربة فريدة راح يستمتع فيها ضيوفنا بجمال المكان والهدوء بعيدا عن ضوضاء المدينة ، يتميز هذا المكان بتواجد أزهار نبات الجهنميات التى لها جمال خلاب وغيرها من الأزهار والديكورات التراثية المريحة للعين . مناسب للتجمعات او كمكان للاحتفال وإقامة فعاليات واجتماعات عمل التجربة تشمل الضيافة السعودية وهي شاي وقهوة عربية وحلا. يشمل الشاليه: جلسة أر ...
الرياض
...
أستعد لتجربة فاخرة لا مثيل لها في قلب الطبيعة الساحرة لمنطقة أبها، حيث ينتظرك استقبال مميز في فيلا فاخرة تتميز بأجواء هادئة ومريحة. يُرحب بك المستضيف وعائلته بالضيافة السعودية المكونة من القهوة السعودية و التمر مع تقديم المشروبات الساخنة والباردة وحلى منزلي، تبدأ رحلتنا بتنشيط حواسك بأجمل النكهات. خلال التجربة راح تتعرف على مكونات الأطباق العسير ...
أبها
...
استمتع بتجربة سحر منطقة وراط الزراعية في عودة سدير بالمملكة العربية السعودية من خلال زيارة مزرعة نخل التمور المحلية لدينا. انغمس في التراث الغني لزراعة التمور والثقافة السعودية حيث يمكنك قطف وتذوق التمور الطازجة أثناء الموسم مباشرة من النخيل والاستمتاع بتجربة محلية. اكتشف جوهر الضيافة السعودية عندما تنطلق في جولة إرشادية عبر مزرعتنا، لتقدم مذاقًا ل ...
سدير
...
بعيداً عن صخب المدينة استمتع بالهدوء والهواء النقي والنباتات المختلفة ومشاهدة الحيوانات الأليفة، ويمكنك ممارسة رياضة المشي في الوادي وتسلق التلال المجاورة، كما يمكنك تجربة لبس الزي التقليدي والعرضة السعودية وأنواع مختلفة من الترفيه. ...
حريملاء
...
استعد لرحلة فريدة وشيّقة إلى عالم النكهات والأصالة في تجربة تراثية استثنائية!احجز هذه التجربة اللي فيها راح تتعرف فيها على الأطباق المدينة العريقة. ستتاح لك الفرصة لاكتشاف أسرار الطهي وتعلم أساليب إعداد بعض من أشهر الأطباق التقليدية. راح اشارك مع ضيوفي قصص عادات اهل المدينة وايضا أسرارنا المتوارثة في تحضير هذه الأطباق الشهية. احتفظ بذكريات لا ت ...
الرياض
...
استمتع بتجربة فريدة ومثيرة في صناعة الورد في قلب عسير، أرض الجمال الطبيعي والنباتات العطرية الفريدة. في هذه التجربة راح تعيش تجربة استثنائية لاكتشاف فن صناعة طوق الورد العسيري، وتفاصيل الخاصة وراء كل جزء من هذا الفن الجميل وكيفية زراعته سيقدم لك صانعو الورد تجربة ممتعة وتعليمية في فن التعامل مع الورد واستخدامه بطرق مبتكرة وجميلة. ستشمل هذه الت ...
أبها
...
استعد لرحلة ساحرة تتغمر بعالم الشاي مع "جولة مميزة في مملكة الشواهي". إنضم إلينا في هذه التجربة الفريدة حيث ستكتشف أكثر من 300 نوع من الشاي الفاخرة في معملنا الخاص، وستغوص في عمق عملية صنع الشاي بكل تفاصيلها الساحرة ستتاح لك الفرصة لاستكشاف أسرار تحضير الشاي بكل دقة واتقان، مع تجربة تذوق مميزة لأفضل أنواع الشاي الذي يصنع بعناية فائقة، بدءًا من الش ...
الرياض
...
انضم إلينا في تجربه فريدة لمدة ساعتين التي ستقوم بـ: تذوق القهوة السعودية التقليدية الغنية ، المحضرة طازجة. تذوق مجموعة متنوعة من التمور الفاخرة، كل واحدة بطعم وقوام مميز. التعرف على وتجربة الملابس التقليدية السعودية، والحصول على لمحة عن العادات والتقاليد السعودية. هذه التجربة مثالية لأي شخص يرغب في الغوص بشكل أعمق في التراث الثقافي الغني للس ...
الرياض