177 Experiences

Stay
Experience
...
From Al-Madinah, the visual artist Arwa opens her home to explore the world of pottery craftsmanship. In this experience, you will learn about the tools used and the stages of pottery making, while enjoying authentic Saudi coffee and Madinah sweets, reflecting the essence of Arab hospitality and generosity. In this cozy and friendly atmosphere, gue ...
Medina
...
Welcome to Jiyad Al-Kharj Farm. A rural farm in the Saudi Najdi style located at the intersection of Al-Kharj and Ad Dilam. We have horse stud, an equestrian academy for both genders, camels, birds, organic crops, vegetables, citrus, fruits, parks, swimming pools, lounges ( Diwan ) and private lounges. Guests can enjoy many outdoor activities suc ...
Kharj
...
Welcome to my home, where I have transformed part of it into a unique workshop that features a stunning collection of art pieces representing old cafes, shops, and houses. These art pieces embody the daily life and rich culture of the ancient Hijazi civilization. What makes these art pieces special is that they are made from recycled materials, add ...
Jeddah
...
In the city of Taif, we are pleased to welcome you to our home to spend three hours of renewable and unique experiences at the beginning; Welcome introduction. This is followed by sitting in the house of poetry and drinking Saudi coffee with dates and talking about the culture of the people of the city of Taif and introducing their customs and trad ...
Taif
...
First, we will take a look at my museum to learn more about its holdings and the chronological record of the history of tea with drinking Saudi coffee. After that, we will serve a traditional meal to enjoy eating together with exchanging conversations about Saudi culture
Khobar
...
Welcome To Our Farm

Experience

We welcome you to our farm, lovingly tended by all family members. Here, we offer visitors a genuine opportunity to experience authentic traditions as our ancestors did, including savoring the most delicious traditional foods. Menu: Main Dishes: Jareesh: One of the most famous traditional Saudi dishes made from crushed wheat, served with mea ...
Al-Ula
...
At Ruby's Home, you will find yourself surrounded by the beauty and elegance of interior design, passionately crafted by Ruba, a Saudi specialist in the field. Your journey begins with an introduction to the history of Najdi architecture and the distinctive Salmanian style, reflecting both luxury and authenticity. You will embark on a guided tour t ...
Riyadh
(5.0)
...
Serving lunch or dinner in a popular way, whether Hassawi rice with meat or Mandi Hassawi with meat, cooked in the Al-Ahsa way, and offering seasonal Al-Ahsa products
Hasa
...
The Saudi House

Experience

You are most welcome in our house, "the house of my great father," and we would like you to experience the hospitality of the Saudi House. What we will start with , is the Arabic coffee And we share with you the details of our main dish, which is from the great Saudi house, "Najdi: Southern: Hijazi", all the regions of our house , y ...
Riyadh

177 تجربه

مبيت
تجربه
...
من المدينة المنورة أروى الفنانة التشكيلية تفتح منزلها لتكتشف عالم صناعة الخزف وفي هذه التجربة ستتعرف على الأدوات المستخدمة وعلى مراحل صناعة الخزف وتقديم القهوة السعودية الأصيلة والحلويات المدينية، مما يعكس جوهر الضيافة العربية وكرمها. في هذه الأجواء المريحة والودية، يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالتعرف على استوديو الفخار الذي يتميز بجمال تصاميمه وتقنياته ...
المدينة المنورة
...
هلا والف هلا بكم في مزرعة جياد الخرج - مزرعة ريفية على الطراز النجدي السعودي تقع في ملتقى الطرق بين محافظتي الخرج والدلم - يتوفر بالمزرعة مربط خيل - اكاديمية تعليمية للفروسية للجنسين - ابل- طيور- زراعات عضوية - خضروات- حمضيات- فواكه- منتزهات وبرك ريفية للسباحة- ديوان ضيافة وضيافة خاصة - يسمح للضيوف بممارسة اي نشاط داخل المزرعة والضيافة - من اعداد ...
الخرج
...
أرحب بكم في منزلي، والذي قمت بتحويل جزء منه إلى ورشة عمل فريدة تحتوي على مجموعة رائعة من قطع فنية التي تمثل المقاهي والمتاجر والمنازل القديمة. هذه القطع الفنية تجسد الحياة اليومية والثقافة العريقة في الحضارة الحجازية القديمة. ما يميز هذه القطع الفنية أنها مصنوعة من قطع معاد تدويرها، مما يضيف لها قيمة بيئية وفنية خاصة. استغرق بناء هذه المنحوتات سنوا ...
جدة
...
في مدينة الطائف ، يسعدنا أن نرحب بكم في منزلنا لقضاء ثلاث ساعات من التجارب المتجددة والفريدة في البداية ؛ مقدمة عن ترحيبية. يلي ذلك الجلوس في بيت الشعر وشرب القهوة السعودية مع التمر والتحدث عن ثقافة اهالي مدينة الطائف والتعريف بعاداتهم وتقاليدهم وتجربة اللباس الشعبي النسائي لأهل الطائف ، وبعد ذلك يتم طهي العشاء وتحضيره من الأطعمة التي تتميز بها هذه ...
الطائف
...
زيارة لمتحفي الفريد من نوعه المتخصص بالشاي و انواعه وكل ما له علاقة بالشاي ومقتنياته وعرض السجل الزمني لتاريخ الشاي مع شرب القهوة السعودية و يسعدنا تقديم لكم وجبة طعام شعبية .
الخبر
...
نرحب بكم داخل مزرعتنا حيث يهتم بها جميع أفراد العائلة. في هذه المزرعة، سنمنح للزوار فرصة حقيقية ليعيش تجربة أصيلة كما كان الأجداد، تجربة تذوق أشهى الأطعمة التقليدية. قائمة الطعام: الأطباق الرئيسية: جريش: أحد أشهر الأطباق التقليدية السعودية المصنوع من القمح المجروش ويقدم مع اللحم أو الدجاج. قرصان: عجين رقيق يتم طهيه وتقديمه مع مرق اللحم والخ ...
العلا
...
في منزل روبي، ستجد نفسك محاطًا بجمال وأناقة التصميم الداخلي الذي تعشقه ربا، السعودية المتخصصة في هذا المجال. تبدأ تجربتك بالتعرف على تاريخ العمارة النجدية والطراز السلماني الذي يعكس الفخامة والأصالة. ستقوم بجولة تعريفية تتضمن شرحًا مفصلًا عن السمات المعمارية التقليدية وكيفية الحفاظ عليها في التصاميم الحديثة. بعد ذلك، ستشارك في ورشة عمل تلوين الأ ...
الرياض
(5.0)
...
تقديم وجبة غداء او عشاء بطريقة شعبيه سواء رز حساوي مع اللحم او مندي حساوي مع اللحم يطبخ بالطريقة الاحسائية وتقديم المنتجات الاحسائية الموسمية
الأحساء
...
حياكم الله ببيتنا "بيت ابوي الكبير" وودنا تجارب ضيافة البيت السعودي .. اللي بنبداها معكم بالقهوه العربيه اللي تقند الراس والبخور وبنشارككم تفاصيل طبختنا الرئيسيه اللي من البيت السعودي الكبير "نجدي: جنوبي: حجازي" كل المناطق ببتنا وبعذ نبيكم تكونون مرتاحين لو معكم اطفال انهم مرحب فيهم ، عايلتنا اللطيفه فيها اخواني الصغار يلعبون كرة قدم وبلايستي ...
الرياض